Top
Außenfassade Athesia Druck Bozen
For every department, permanent consultants are at your service at Athesia Druck and Ferrari-Auer Druck.

Athesia Druck Bolzano – Meet our team.

See your contact persons at a glance - we look forward to meeting you!

Here you can find the direct path to your contact person. Select the desired area to find the right contact person for you.

Athesia Druck Bolzano

Via del Vigneto, 7
I-39100 Bolzano
T +39 0471 925453
F +39 0471 925490
bozen.druckerei@athesia.it

Opening hours

Monday:         08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Tuesday:         08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Wednesday:  08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Thursday:       08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Friday:             08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00

Saturday and Sunday closed

Administration
Werth_Harald_Athesia_Druck_Bozen.jpg
Dott. Harald Werth

Managing Director Printing House
harald.werth@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925518

Iachemet_Irene_Athesia_Druck_Bozen.jpg
Dott. Irene Iachemet

Assistant to General Management Printing House
Marketing Manager Printing House
irene.iachemet@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925735

Accounts department
Leiter_Sonja_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Sonia Leiter

Secretary Printing House
Invoice Processing
bozen.druckerei@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925453

Edith Rainer Mahnwesen Athesia Druck
Edith Rainer

Dunning
buchhaltung@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925467

Sales department

Internal Sales Staff
Ambach_Harald_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Harald Ambach

Sales Manager
harald.ambach@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925475

Meraner_David_Athesia_Druck.jpg
David Meraner

Customer Consultant
Vice-Production Manager
david.meraner@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925456

Raifer_Christian_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Christian Raifer

Customer Consultant
abt.kalender@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925478

Bertignoll_Alexander_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Alexander Bertignoll

Customer Consultant
abt.prospekte@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925531

Meyer_Armin_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Armin Mayer

Customer Consultant
abt.buch@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925462

Pichler_Walter_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Walther Pichler

Customer Consultant
abt.zeitschriften@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925459

Sperling_Lukas_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Lukas Sperling

Customer Consultant
abt.kalender@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925454

Schgraffer_Norbert_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Norbert Schgraffer

Customer Consultant
abt.kalender@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925468

Bertolini_Norbert_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Norbert Bertolini

Customer Consultant
abt.zeitschriften@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925663

Gabriele_Losso
Gabriele Losso

Customer Consultant
abt.prospekte@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925448

Field Sales Staff
Stanger_Oswald_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Oswald Stanger

Sales Agent Colorman XXL
oswald.stanger@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925314
M. +39 348 5333032

Gasser_Rudi_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Rudolf Gasser

Sales Agent
rudolf.gasser@athesia.it
T. +39 0472 082700
M. +39 349 4118783

Werner Oberrauch
Werner Oberrauch

Key Account South Tyrol West
werner.oberrauch@ferrari-auer.it
M. +39 342 3354770

Adolf_Dorffmeister
Adolf Dorffmeister

Sales Agent Germany
a.dorffmeister@gmx.de
T. +49 8021 1749

Production

Production Management
Rauch_Benjamin_Athesia_Druck_Bozen.jpg
Benjamin Rauch

Chief Operating Officer
benjamin.rauch@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925460

Haller_Martin_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Martin Haller

Production Dispatcher
martin.haller@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925801

Vasselei_Brigitte_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Brigitte-Ida Vasselai

Purchasing
produktion@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925557

Newspaper Printing and Distribution
Sigmund Pernter Technical Manager Newspaper Printing and Distribution
Sigmund Pernter

Technical Manager Newspaper Printing and Distribution
Manager Workshop
sigmund.pernter@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925697

Oehler_Robert_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Robert Öhler

Vice-Technical Manager Newspaper Printing and Distribution
robert.oehler@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925517

Web-Fed Offset
Harry Obwexer
Harry Obwexer

Technical Manager Web-Fed Offset Printing
Vice-Technical Manager Sheet-Fed Offset Printing
harry.obwexer@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925464

Sheet-Fed Offset
Munter_Michael_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Michael Munter

Technical Manager Sheet-Fed Offset Printing
Technical Manager Quality Management
michael.munter@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925476

Bookbindery
Tati_Andreas_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Andreas Tatz

Technical Manager Bookbindery and Logistics
andreas.tatz@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925548

Heuschreck_Thomas_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Thomas Heuschreck

Shift Supervisor Bookbindery
thomas.heuschreck@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925470

Kompatscher_Augustin_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Augustin Kompatscher

Shift Supervisor Bookbindery
augustin.kompatscher@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925470

Quality Management
Agostini_Andreas_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Andreas Agostini

Quality Management
andreas.agostini@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925682

Pre-Press and CTP
Hochkofler_Boris_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Boris Hochkofler

Manager Pre-Press and CTP
boris.hochkofler@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925520

Kofler_Harald_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Harald Kofler

Vice-Technical Manager Pre-Press and CTP
harald.kofler@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925487

Logistics
Elmar Zanot

Logistics
elmar.zanot@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925472

Plastification
Gobbato_Paolo_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Paolo Gobbato

Plastification
paolo.gobbato@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925340

Management Information System (ADMIS)
Gantioler_Thomas_Athesia_Druck.jpg
Thomas Gantioler

Manager MIS (ADMIS)
thomas.gantioler@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925571