Top
Außenfassade Athesia Druck Bozen
For every department, permanent consultants are at your service at Athesia Druck and Ferrari-Auer Druck.

Athesia Druck Bolzano – Meet our team.

See your contact persons at a glance - we look forward to meeting you!

Athesia Druck Bolzano

Via del Vigneto, 7
I-39100 Bolzano
T +39 0471 925453
F +39 0471 925490
bozen.druckerei@athesia.it

Opening hours

Monday:         08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Tuesday:         08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Wednesday:  08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Thursday:       08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00
Friday:             08:00-11:45, 12:45-17:00

Saturday and Sunday closed

Directorate
Benjamin_Rauch
Benjamin Rauch

Director Printing Facilities
benjamin.rauch@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925460

Alex_Leone
Dott. Alex Leone

Commercial Assistant to General Management Print & Media
alex.leone@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 081210

Alina_Stadler
Alina Stadler

Assistant to General Management Print & Media
alina.stadler@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925735

Barbara_Bergamo
Barbara Bergamo

Frontoffice Printing Facility
bozen.druckerei@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925453

Marketing & Events
Irene_Iachemet
Dott.ssa Irene Iachemet

Marketing Manager Printing House
irene.iachemet@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 081547

Sales department

Internal Sales Staff
Harald_Ambach
Harald Ambach

Sales Manager
harald.ambach@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925475

Christian_Raifer
Christian Raifer

Vice Sales Manager
abt.kalender@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925478

Alexander_Bertignoll
Alexander Bertignoll

Customer Consultant
abt.prospekte@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925531

Armin_Mayer
Armin Mayer

Customer Consultant
abt.buch@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925462

Walther_Pichler
Walther Pichler

Customer Consultant
abt.zeitschriften@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925459

Lukas_Sperling
Lukas Sperling

Customer Consultant
abt.kalender@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925454

Gabriele_Losso
Gabriele Losso

Customer Consultant
abt.prospekte@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925448

Norbert_Bertolini
Norbert Bertolini

Customer Consultant
abt.zeitschriften@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925663

Stefan_Paulmichl
Stefan Paulmichl

Customer consultant
stefan.paulmichl@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925621

Field Sales Staff
Oswald_Stanger
Oswald Stanger

Sales Agent Colorman XXL
oswald.stanger@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925314
M. +39 348 5333032

Rudolf_Gasser
Rudolf Gasser

Sales Agent
rudolf.gasser@athesia.it
T. +39 0472 082700
M. +39 349 4118783

Werner_Oberrauch
Werner Oberrauch

Key Account South Tyrol West
werner.oberrauch@ferrari-auer.it
M. +39 342 3354770

Adolf_Dorffmeister
Adolf Dorffmeister

Sales Agent Germany
a.dorffmeister@gmx.de
T. +49 8021 1749

Production

Production Management
David_Meraner
David Meraner

Production Manager
david.meraner@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925456

Brigitte_Vasselai
Brigitte-Ida Vasselai

Paper Purchase
produktion@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925557

Newspaper Printing and Distribution
Sigmund_Pernter
Sigmund Pernter

Technical Manager Newspaper Printing and Distribution
Manager Workshop
sigmund.pernter@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925697

Web-Fed Offset
Harry_Obwexer
Harry Obwexer

Technical Manager Web-Fed Offset Printing
Vice-Technical Manager Sheet-Fed Offset Printing
harry.obwexer@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925464

Sheet-Fed Offset
Michael_Munter
Michael Munter

Technical Manager Sheet-Fed Offset Printing
Technical Manager Quality Management
michael.munter@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925476

Bookbindery
Andreas_Tatz
Andreas Tatz

Technical Manager Bookbindery and Logistics
andreas.tatz@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925548

Quality Management
Andreas_Agostini
Andreas Agostini

Quality Management
andreas.agostini@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925682

Pre-Press and CTP
Boris_Hochkofler
Boris Hochkofler

Manager Pre-Press and CTP
boris.hochkofler@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925520

Logistics
Norbert_Schgraffer
Norbert Schgraffer

Logistics
norbert.schgraffer@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925472

Stephan_Stanger
Stephan Stanger

Logistics
stephan.stanger@athesia.it
T. +39 0471 925471