Top
Außenfassade Athesia Druck Bozen
For every department, permanent consultants are at your service at Athesia Druck and Ferrari-Auer Druck.

Athesia Druck Innsbruck – Meet our team.

See your contact persons at a glance - we look forward to meeting you!

Athesia Druck Innsbruck

Exlgasse 20
A-6020 Innsbruck
T +43 (0)512 282911-0
F +43 (0)512 282911-58
office@athesia.at

Administration
Johannes_Erhard
Johannes Erhard

Executive Manager Innsbruck
johannes.erhard@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-11

Accounting / Personnel Office / Secretary
Nicole_Binder
Nicole Binder

Accountance and personnel office
nicole.binder@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-12

Claudia_Messner
Claudia Messner

Secretary
claudia.messner@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-10

Sales department

Internal Sales Staff
Guenther_Greif
Günther Greif

Customer Consultant / Digital Photography
guenther.greif@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-17

Michael_Baumann
Michael Baumann

Customer Consultant
michael.baumann@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-14

Karl_Muessigang
Karl Müssigang

Customer Consultant / Mediadesign
karl.muessigang@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-15

Field Sales Staff
Christian_Mair
Christian Mair

Sales Agent
christian.mair@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-16

Pre-Press
Harald_Leidlmair
Harald Leidlmair

Pre-Press
harald.leidlmair@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)676 6353444

Athesia-Laserpoint Digital- and Mediaservice

Jana_Federer
Jana Federer

Graficdesign
j.federer@laserpoint.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-36

Helmut_Mangott
Helmut Mangott

Graficdesign
h.mangott@laserpoint.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-33