Top
Außenfassade Athesia Druck Bozen
For every department, permanent consultants are at your service at Athesia Druck and Ferrari-Auer Druck.

Athesia Druck Innsbruck – Meet our team.

See your contact persons at a glance - we look forward to meeting you!

Here you can find the direct path to your contact person. Select the desired area to find the right contact person for you.

Athesia Druck Innsbruck

Exlgasse 20
A-6020 Innsbruck
T +43 (0)512 282911-0
F +43 (0)512 282911-58
office@athesia.at

Administration
Johannes_Erhard_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Johannes Erhard

Executive Manager Innsbruck
johannes.erhard@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-11

Accounting / Personnel Office / Secretary
Nicole_Binder_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Nicole Binder

Accountance
nicole.binder@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-12

Evelin_Kuen_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Eveline Kuen

Personnel Office
eveline.kuen@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-13

Claudia_Messner_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Claudia Messner

Secretary
claudia.messner@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-10

Sales department

Internal Sales Staff
Daniel Kleine
Daniel Kleine

Customer Consultant
daniel.kleine@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-17

Michael_Baumann_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Michael Baumann

Customer Consultant
michael.baumann@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-14

Field Sales Staff
Christian_Mair_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Christian Mair

Sales Agent
christian.mair@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-16

Pre-Press
Harald_Leidlmair_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Harald Leidlmair

Pre-Press
harald.leidlmair@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)676 6353444

Karl_Muessigang_Athesia_Druck_Innsbruck.jpg
Karl Müssigang

Pre-Press
karl.muessigang@athesia.at
T. +43 (0)512 282911-18