Top
FOR EVERY DEPARTMENT, PERMANENT CONSULTANTS ARE AT YOUR SERVICE AT ATHESIA DRUCK AND FERRARI-AUER DRUCK.

Ferrari-Auer Druck – Meet our team.

See your contact persons at a glance - we look forward to meeting you!

Ferrari-Auer Druck

Via dei Cappuccini, 7–9
I-39100 Bolzano
T +39 0471 081800
F + 39 0471 081819
druckerei@ferrari-auer.it

Opening hours

Monday:         09:00-11:45, 12:45-16:00
Tuesday:         09:00-11:45, 12:45-16:00
Wednesday:  09:00-11:45, 12:45-16:00
Thursday:       09:00-11:45, 12:45-16:00
Friday:             09:00-11:45, 12:45-16:00

Saturday and Sunday closed

Administration
Heidi_Geier
Heidi Geier

Head of administration
heidi.geier@ferrari-auer.it
T. +39 0471 081800

Sales
Kurt_Vallazza
Kurt Vallazza

Customer Consultant
kurt.vallazza@ferrari-auer.it
T. +39 0471 081804

Josef_Guadagnini
Josef Guadagnini

Customer Consultant
josef.guadagnini@ferrari-auer.it
T. +39 0471 081805

PRE-PRESS
Andreas_Rieder
Andreas Rieder

Media Technology
andreas.rieder@ferrari-auer.it
T. +39 0471 081810

Dietmar_Falk
Dietmar Falk

Media Technology
dietmar.falk@ferrari-auer.it
T. +39 0471 081809

Tobias_Faeckl
Tobias Fäckl

Media Technology
tobias.faeckl@ferrari-auer.it
T. +39 0471 081808

Accounts Department
Helga_Ladurner
Helga Ladurner

Invoice Processing
helga.ladurner@ferrari-auer.it
T. +39 0471 081806